Social Media Served With A Side of Sigh

Daniel Cuthbert
January 25 at 6:56pm
I just wanted to wish everyone a great day today! Hope it is wonderful!

Jason Friendle, John Tersle, Sara Franklin and 2 others like this.

Jason Friendle 6 hours ago
I hope you do too buddy!
Donnie Douchebage 6 hours ago
Rather you have a bad day man. Don’t tell me what day I should have.
Frank Arse likes this.

Daniel Cuthbert
January 25 at 7:59pm
Apparently not everyone wants to be friendly greeted and wished a great day.  For some strange reason.

Donnie Douchebage 5 hours ago
….Because that’s my thing. Duh.
Frank Arse 5 hours ago
Totally. You should know that by now Dan.
Sun Tzu 4 hours ago
This is not how I envisioned someone interpreting what I considered to be the art of war.

Genghis Khan likes this.
Jason Friendle 4 hours ago
You are being pretty petty and selfish Donnie. Just because you don’t want a good day doesn’t mean someone else wouldn’t want one.
Ayn Rand 4 hours ago
I agree. And I know a thing or two about being selfish. It is, however, in his best interest.

Daniel Cuthbert
January 25 at 8:38pm
I don’t need a desire for people to have happy days to become political. Especially certain kinds of politics.

Bernie Sanders and Hillary Clinton like this.

Donnie Douchebage 3 hours ago
….Hitler.
Daniel Cuthbert 3 hours ago
Really? Why would you just type Hitler?
Donnie Douchebage 3 hours ago
Because you are trying to argue on the internet and so I’m winning. Hitler. Since he was the worst of all time and you can’t say anything else after that.
Stalin likes this.
Daniel Cuthbert 3 hours ago
I’m not starting an argument! I’m just wanting to wish people a good day! That’s it! No agenda here.
Donnie Douchebage 3 hours ago
Maybe I like people like Ayn Rand. And clearly that post was meant to be a dig at Conservative heroes like her.
Paul Ryan and Many Republicans like this.
Daniel Cuthbert 3 hours ago
Ugh. Here we go where I say I’m not trying to be political and now you are making things political. I’m done with this line of conversation.
Perry Noide 2 hours ago
….9-11 was an inside job.
99% of People hate this.

Daniel Cuthbert
January 25 at 9:16pm
Making a new rule that I will not ever mention anything political or the other major topics that shouldn’t really be argued on the internet again.

Politics and sexuality dislike this.

Carter Church 2 hours ago
But religion is still good right?
Daniel Cuthbert 2 hours ago
I’m trying not to get involved in certain topics like these on my wall. I’d rather just talk about those kinds of things in person.
Anonne Believere 2 hours ago
 Besides we all know that the whole thing is fake.
Carter Church 2 hours ago
Oh really? What proof do you have? You don’t know the first thing you are talking about.
Annone Believere 2 hours ago
Everyone knows. The whole thing was created by a bunch of men who just wanted to rule over everyone by forcing people to follow the laws they made up. It’s as simple as that.
Richard Dawkins, Issac Asimov, and Stephen Fry like this.
Daniel Cuthbert 2 hours ago
Seriously. Everyone. Just stop already. Enough politics, religion, or anything else that results in fights like these. Trying to be a friendly page here. That’s it.
Thir. T. Noledkid 1 hour ago
You now have rabies. Like and share this status within the next 20 seconds to get rid of it and also become a millionaire and swim with mermaids and have your first kiss and find a girlfriend/boyfriend and also go to the moon.
Teenagers and people with nothing to intelligently say like this.
Thir. T. Noledotherkid 1 hour ago
You now have rabies. Like and share this status within the next 20 seconds to get rid of it and also become a millionaire and swim with mermaids and have your first kiss and find a girlfriend/boyfriend and also go to the moon.
Online copycat commenters like this.
Daniel Cuthbert 13 mins ago
Great. I start off with a post on wishing people a happy day and now I have comments about sharing and liking posts to get rid of rabies. Which is not how that is contracted in the first place. 😦

Donnie Douchebage 10 mins ago
Guys don’t use face emoticons. Those are only for girls.

Feminists defriended Donnie Douchebage.

 

Daniel Cuthbert 8 mins ago
…Why do I even bother posting things on here?

Logic and Common Sense are interested in this.

Leave a Reply

