Why, It’s A Major Award!

Thank you! Thank you!
I would first like to thank the academy for this. Then God, then my agent, then my co-stars, then my trainer, then that guy on the right I passed by on the way up to the podium.
And then I would like to thank th..
What?
Oh…so this is not the Oscars?
Darn. I was hoping to meet George Clooney.
No, actually I want to thank http://randomdeviations.wordpress.com for the liebster blog award. If you have not gotten the chance to check her stuff out please do. Not only is it often funny, but she was also the very first person to ever subscribe to my blog. She has always been nice, so please check her out.
As for the other blogs to check out, please go visit….drumroll please…sorry I only have a few…still new to allof this
1. Http://grumpycomments.com
2. http://chroniclesofeldon.wordpress.com
3. Http://birdmartin.wordpress.com
Thank you again, and now excuse me.
Have an Oscar speech to rehearse.

Published by: djc84

30 something with midwest roots looking to entertain...inspire...and analyze the world that surrounds us firmly believing that what is inside is often much more interesting and revelatory than what outwardly appears.

Categories humorTags4 Comments

4 thoughts on “Why, It’s A Major Award!”

      1. No need to apologize! It took me forever to figure the magic of linking…lol! I just thought I’d point it out to you in case you didn’t know…

Leave a Reply

